The Managing Committee

Sri Bhabani Charan Pattanayak

Freedom Fighter & Ex. MP (Rajya Sabha)
Actively working as President Kalinga Foundation Trust which gives the only International Award to the eminent Scientists of the globe.
President All India Freedom Fighters Association, Odisha Chapter
President Freedom Fighters Pension Committee

Prof. Saveeta Mohanty
Vice President

B.Sc. PG Diploma in IR & W (XLRI)
Consulting Professor, HR Management, Associate Dean, Career Advisory Services, Xavier Institute of Management
Member of National Advisory Committee of SIDBI
Advisor to IMIS, Board member of CII, Writer of books on Soft Skills

Prof. (Dr.) Narayan Rao

M.A. (History), Ph.D.
O.E.S (I) Sr. Adm. Grd.
30 years of teaching experience in Universities as a Professor of History
Former H.O.D. P.G. Dept. of History G.M. Ravenshaw College.
Former Controller of Examinations, Sambalpur University.
Former Registrar of Berhampur University.
Member, Indian Council of Historical Research.

Mr. R. P. Dwivedy

30 years of experience working in different projects relating to Child development and Water & Sanitation Projects.
Attended several national and international level conferences and presented reports.



Mr. Benudhar Senapati

M.A. M.Ed. Dip. In Mkt. Mgt., & MSW
26 years of experience working in various projects for children’s education and Child rights.
Attended several national and international conferenes and presented papers.
Writes books & biographies, Poems & stories.